GEOFF WHITE
SPECIALIST CRIMINAL DEFENCE SOLICITORS
24 HOUR EMERGENCY CONTACT
MENU criminal solicitors crawley worthing brighton

Staff Profiles

Geoff White

Owner / Principal Solicitor / Business Manager

I have been engaged full time in the legal system since September 1974. I began my career in the Magistratesí Court and subsequently qualified as a solicitor in 1992. I have been in private practice since April 1996.

I started my own firm in 2008 and this firm is now one of the principle firms in Sussex, providing legal services in criminal defence.

Over the years I have had experience of every possible alleged crime, from relatively minor matters in the Magistratesí Court through to the most serious crimes of rape, murder and even on one occasion air piracy (hijacking).

I pride myself that I can bring to bear over 40 years of experience to place my clients in the best possible position to be advised and guided through sometimes the most complex and grave allegations.

Philip Vahey

Associate Solicitor

Email: philip@geoffwhitesolicitors.co.uk

George Hepburne Scott

In House Counsel

Called to the Bar in 1999 - Member of the Criminal Bar Association.

I am experienced across the range of serious criminal cases.
I appear daily in the Crown Court and also appear regularly in the Court of Appeal.

I have particular expertise in cases involving allegations of Serious Sexual Offences, s.18 GBH, Causing Death by Dangerous Driving, Drugs Conspiracy, and cases involving Dishonesty.

I take pride in defending as forcefully and as comprehensively as possible in every case.

Emma White

Office Manager

Email: emma@geoffwhitesolicitors.co.uk

ADMININSTRATION

Pamela Mitchell - Email: pam@geoffwhitesolicitors.co.uk
Suzanne Conroy - Email: sue@geoffwhitesolicitors.co.uk
Angela Streeter - Email: angela@geoffwhitesolicitors.co.uk

PARALEGALS

James Harding - Email: james@geoffwhitesolicitors.co.uk
Mark Edginton - Email: Medginton@geoffwhitesolicitors.co.uk
Lorrie Brown

POLICE STATION REPRESENTATIVES

Leroy Eghan

Contact Us

Telephone:

01293 776 916

24 Hour Emergency phone:

07850 012 366

Email:

criminal@geoffwhitesolicitors.co.uk

Address:

1 Massetts Road
Horley
Surrey
RH6 7PR